Engagement Date:Wednesday, July 1 2020

City: Kiev
Age: 22
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University Student
Job Title:
Sports: Horseback riding
Hobbies: Reading

Self Description: Yes, I am young, but that is dreams, a strong will, deep faith, lyrics and romanticism. Yes I can be silly, but that's what gives to our ordinary life more smile sand positive emotions. Yes, I am not that experienced, but isnít it wonderful to always learn together with my partner and to go through it, especially if my man is more experienced and can always help and direct me. I am open for this. Besides it, you will find me easy going, nice, communicative, interesting versatile personality. There are much more to discover for you, so all in your hands. I am waiting.

Comments: Blue eyed, athletic sportsman, who is a member of a Mensa and who has billions in his bank account and of course a yacht. Of course I am kidding. Hope you have a good sense of humor. I cannot name some precise physical options, as it would be strange, there are many different people, and many people can have more interesting captivating options. I think you should respect, be honest, interesting, be positive, with lots of love and care to give, and be ready to accept the same, as we are a team, the best team. Hope to be yours in everything.

AFA News and Updates